Back to overview

Our offices in the South

Welcome to the South regional page. Here you will find all key offices and staff.

Contact one of our offices

Dorset office
18F Peartree Business Centre
Ferndown Industrial Estate
Cobham Road. Ferndown
Dorset
BH21 7PT
Phone: 0300 303 9015

Operations Director
Carmel Knight
carmel.knight@dimensions-uk.org

East of Berkshire and Surrey office
Dimensions G45
Venture House
Arlington Square
Downshire Way
Bracknell
RG12 1WA
Phone: 0300 303 9029

Operations Director
Vicky Williams
vicky.williams@dimensions-uk.org

Hampshire office
Dimensions (UK) Ltd
Office 118, Centaur House
Ancells Business Park
Ancells Road
Fleet
Hampshire
GU51 2UJ
Phone: 0300 303 9007

Operations Director
Jennifer Lake
jennifer.lake@dimensions-uk.org

Southampton and Portsmouth office
International House
Southampton International Business Park
George Curl Way
Southampton
SO18 2RZ
Phone: 0300 303 9008

Operations Director
Tony Dench
tony.dench@dimensions-uk.org

West Sussex, East Sussex and Kent office
Outreach3Way
Ifield Hall
Ifield
West Sussex
RH11 0JX
Phone: 0300 303 9032

Operations Director
Tim Wolfe
tim.wolfe@dimensions-uk.org

Regional Directors

Regional Managing Director
Jay Dixon
jay.dixon@dimensions-uk.org

Regional Business Development Manager
Jocelyn Savage
jocelyn.savage@dimensions-uk.org

Next steps

Contact the team