Back to overview

Our offices in the South

Welcome to the South regional page. Here you will find all key offices and staff.

Contact one of our offices

Dorset East Domiciliary Care office
18F Peartree Business Centre
Ferndown Industrial Estate
Cobham Road. Ferndown
Dorset
BH21 7PT
Phone: 0300 303 9015

Dorset East Operations Director
Carmel Knight
carmel.knight@dimensions-uk.org

Dorset West Domiciliary Care office
E17 Lynch Lane,
Weymouth,
DT4 9DN

Dorset West Operations Director
Vikki lee-dampier
vikki-lee.dampier@dimensions-uk.org

East of Berkshire and Surrey office
Dimensions 108
Venture House
Arlington Square
Downshire Way
Bracknell
RG12 1WA
Phone: 0300 303 9029

East of Berkshire and Surrey Operations Director
Vicky Williams
vicky.williams@dimensions-uk.org

Southampton and Portsmouth office
Dimensions
Bizspace, Steel House
4300 Parkway
Whiteley
Fareham
Hants
PO15 7FP
Phone: 0300 303 9008

Southampton and Portsmouth Operations Director
Tony Dench
tony.dench@dimensions-uk.org

Hampshire Operations Director
Jennifer Lake
jennifer.lake@dimensions-uk.org

West Sussex, East Sussex and Kent office
Outreach3Way
Ifield Hall
Ifield
West Sussex
RH11 0JX
Phone: 0300 303 9032

West Sussex, East Sussex and Kent Operations Director
Tim Wolfe
tim.wolfe@dimensions-uk.org

Regional Directors

Regional Managing Director
Jay Dixon
jay.dixon@dimensions-uk.org

Regional Business Development Manager
Allison Williams
allison.williams@dimensions-uk.org

Next steps

Contact the team