Back to overview

Our offices in the West

Welcome to the West regional page. Here you will find all key offices and staff.

Contact one of our offices

South West office
Unit 7, Granville House
Lansdowne Court
Bumpers Way
Chippenham
SN14 6RZ
Phone: 0300 303 9014

Interim Operations Directors
Jane Colenso
Jane.colenso@dimensions-uk.org

The Midlands office
Black Country House
Rounds Green Road
Oldbury
B69 2DG
Phone: 0300 303 9006

Operations Director
David Cockcroft
david.cockcroft@dimensions-uk.org

Worcestershire and Shropshire office
Revolution House
Stanier Road
Shire Business Park
Worcester
WR4 9FE
Phone: 0300 303 9037

Operations Director
Julie Campbell
julie.campbell@dimensions-uk.org

West Berkshire, Wokingham, and Reading office
Broadway House
4-8 The Broadway
Newbury
Berkshire
RG14 1BA
Phone: 0300 303 9012

Operations Director
Adam Phillips
adam.phillips@dimensions-uk.org

Regional Directors

Regional Managing Director 
Helen Orford
helen.orford@dimensions-uk.org

Regional Business Development Manager
Shannon Lovegrove
shannon.lovegrove@dimensions-uk.org

Regional Business Development Coordinator
Jodie Lewis
jodie.lewis@dimensions-uk.org

Next steps

Contact the team